Hi ladies my name is Buddy I'm looking for someone that is sincere and honest that can just be herself I'm a very respectful guy and I do know how to treat a lady like a lady that's with respect I'll go for what's on the inside of a person

Status last updated: 2016-09-15 19:38:52

Country: United States
State: New Mexico
City: Albuquerque
Age : 53
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

I'm a guy that's very sincere and honest that's very respectful that likes to be just himself I have a great sense of humor and a great personality I'll go for what's on the inside of a person not the outside because if you're beautiful on the inside that makes you beautiful on the outside and that's being sincere and honest you're just being yourself I will always take except the person for exactly the way they are I'll never ask anyone to change anything about them I'm not looking for perfection I'm just looking for someone that can just be herself it takes time to build something but When you get to know each other you can build something strong at last I'll give everybody a chance to see that I am the guy I say I am I'll never be anything that I'm not because all I can be is just me and that's a guy that's very honest and very sincere and that accept a person for exactly the way they are so if I'm the type of guy you're looking for that will always consider your opinion that will never be judgemental but always be there to make you smile and laugh then hit me back with a message and let me see if I can make you smile

What I'm looking for...

My ideal match would be someone that can just be herself someone that is non judgemental that is sincere and honest and that accept a person for exactly the way they are and someone that can be goofy but be herself someone that's not afraid of public affection someone that likes to listen and also share her problems with somebody that will always listen to her that's the kind of guy I will be for you I will always value your opinion that's the kind of girl I'm looking for

My stats...

  • Best feature: My lips
  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


BMX/skating Cooking Dancing Fishing Football Gardening

Does buddyhop4 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message buddyhop4 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples