Trying to meet new and interesting people. My best friend has her own hectic life now and the rest are either dead, married, or moved. Relationships are nice, but better as friendships first. Not against a long term relationship, just not a priority

Status last updated: 2016-09-12 05:14:09

Country: United States
State: Kentucky
City: Lexington
Age : 35
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I'm a bit reserved around people until I get their vibe. Once I get a feel, I'll start letting people see more of me. I love being in nature, especially when I can just explore places like a kid again. But just being outdoors and away from the concrete jungle is nice. Otherwise, generally I'm pretty nonchalant. When it comes to people, to each their own I don't judge anything, I have friends from all walks of life. When it comes to activities, I like just about anything, but I feel the right person/people make it enjoyable. I feel you should try to experience everything you can in life. If you don't like it, try it again to make sure. I love music, its a huge part of who I am and how I express myself. I listen to a wide variety, but enjoy most what not many would listen to on a daily basis. When it comes to a relationship, as my display name says, I'm not your typical guy. I am very empathetic and understanding. More in touch with my emotions and comfortable with who I am, so I'm not inhibited by the whole, be a man thing. I'm a good listener, and will go out of my way the do what I can for others. If we chat, maybe I'll let you know how some describe me.

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys the outdoors, a wide variety of music, and just life in general. Someone who enjoys living life for what it has to offer and trying new things, new experiences.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Astrology Cloud watching Music Travelling

Does noturtypical1 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message noturtypical1 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples