I don't know any of us who are in relationships that are totally honest - it doesn't exist.

Status last updated: 2016-09-12 00:13:48

Country: United States
State: Missouri
City: Saint Louis
Age : 65
Marital status : Widowed
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

I found out that THIS SITE GENERATE PHONY MESSAGES FLIRTS AND FAVORITES AND HAVE PEOPLE WHO ARE YOUNGER WITH NO PHOTOS, FLIRTING. THAT SUCKS DOESN'T IT WHEN YOU CAN'T TRUST "Flirt Hut" Im purposeful, Kind, hospitable, cheerful,sociable, shy, understanding person. In my spare time i like to dance, I like to listen to music, I love to travel, I also like to spend time at home just reading or learning something interesting... I like the simple things like nature, the ocean, rain, and a good sunset. I love to eat sushi. I try to eat healthy and smart most of the time, but I can't say no to a little bit of dessert or chocolate. I love love love chocolate!...I'm a Chief Electrical Engineer by profession and i do work on Cargo ship. I'm a Happy, pretty easy going, Relaxed down to earth person. I am Kind Hearten, honest, sincere and secure with myself and who I am. I like to laugh and have fun.It is important for me to have a woman who likes to be romantic, who knows how to kiss and who enjoys affection and like Public Displays of Affection..Note; I will flirt/wink you ,I don’t get on the site often. You can drop me any means of communications i’ll write you back.Thanks..

What I'm looking for...

I want to meet a woman who is "PLEASING TO MY EYES, PLEASING TO MY HEART AND PLEASING TO MY SPIRIT".. I enjoy intimate intelligent conversations over a candle lit dinner., I am 5" 11" and tend to be attracted to not too short petite women.. There are some disadvantages of being TALL as it is a long way down to the ground if I trip and fall, LOL or getting things from the bottom shelf can be quite a challenge. On the other hand getting things from the top shelf for me is a piece of cake....LOL I would like to meet someone who makes me a better person and someone I am better with than without... A person who generates FEELINGS inside me that I have not felt in a very long time and thought those feeling were

My stats...

  • Best feature: My chest or cleavage
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Cooking Cycling Dancing Football Gardening Golf Music Pottery Reading Singing Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling

Does fmbrooks213 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message fmbrooks213 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples