52 Yr old Legally Separated Athletic Male Looking for Hiking, Kayaking, Fishing, Night Swimming or Couch Cuddling Buddy (Miss that) Like to start slow or keep strictly platonic, your call.

Status last updated: 2016-09-10 01:25:58

Country: United States
State: New Hampshire
City: Manchester
Age : 52
Marital status : Separated
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I laugh when I see a 3 yr old fall ,but only because they bounce and keep going and I’m envious of their energy.

What I'm looking for...

Athletic girl not afraid to get muddy or dirty during outdoor sports like hiking, fishing, kayaking or just sliding down grassy slope just for giggles. Also girl willing to push me towards new adventures, sports or hobbies she likes..

My stats...

  • Best feature: My vitals
  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


DIY Fishing Keeping fit Martial arts Music Playing an instrument Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does domonkeydo sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message domonkeydo by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples