This member has not updated their status yet.

Country: United Kingdom
State: Cambridgeshire
City: Cambridge
Age : 51
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I am a very simple, god fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love travelling, sight seeing, nature,sports such as swimming, Bowling,listening to classic music,walking on the beach. And i do love chocolate.

What I'm looking for...

Good listener, spontaneous, accomplished and fulfilled,caring,funny,taking care of herself and must be a good driver...:)

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: prefer not to say
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Card games Cloud watching Cooking Dressing up/role play Extreme sports Fishing Football Horse riding Keeping fit Music Restaurant Sailing The gym Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does al_walhan9 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message al_walhan9 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples