Single and ready to mingle?

Status last updated: 2016-08-31 19:27:19

Country: United States
State: Ohio
City: Hamilton
Age : 36
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

I'm a single dad with full custody of my daughter. I work and come home and spend time with family. I own my own business and I'm trying to build it into something that pays me even when I'm not working because life is short and I don't want to spend it working.

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking for someone to be my partner in life, who will always have my back. I'm looking for someone who knows when and how to have a good time. Honestly I'm just looking for someone who is cool and likes me and what I got going on. I'm also looking for someone who doesn't mind that I have a child or that I work a lot.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My bottom
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


DIY Keeping fit Travelling Watching movies

Does owensdc22 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message owensdc22 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples