A woman knows the face of the man she loves as a sailor knows the open sea.

Status last updated: 2016-08-26 12:09:07

Country: United States
State: California
City: Los Angeles
Age : 50
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

Greetings & Merry Meet Eveyone! Just wanted to add a lil' something here for you to read. A little about me. I'm a simple guy, that likes the simple things in life, like watching the breaking of dawn all the colors in the horizon. I love the outdoors and outdoor activities, like camping, hiking, swimming. I'm a rock hound and love to travel, and weekend getaways are fun. picnics in out of the way places, like down by a creek, behind waterfalls or in the woods. I enjoy sitting around a nice fire maybe roasting a hotdog and marshmellows. I like grilling out, I like playing hold em poker, I like to read, thats when I have time to curl up with a good book. I'm the only child of my parents (I'm the Baby) lol I have many interests and hobbies, , but my number 1 passion is my annual haunt, Yeees, Unfortunately I won't be putting one up this year, I just don't have Time to even start on and have it ready by opening night..." I'm not killing myself soooo it's Always next year! I Love the Fall season and Halloween, my favorite time of the year. I usually have an annual Haunted attraction and have done so since 1995. If you Love the fall season and Halloween...Let me know. Always on the Look out for Halloween Enthusiast's and wanna play and have a Blast scarring the crap out of folks, in a haunted attraction. Tupelo and the surrounding areas.... Come on Bring the Monster out and let them play lol

What I'm looking for...

Am looking for my soul mate on here..someone that will love me for who i am cos i will also be doing the same for her

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >6'2 to 6'4 (1.88m to 1.93m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Football Reading

Does larry500 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message larry500 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples