To love and be loved is the greatest joy on earth! That is why i have decided and ready to take a chance, so if you are a god fearing man and serious about searching for the right woman, meet your dream woman in two weeks or less!

Status last updated: 2016-08-23 14:27:11

Country: United States
State: Texas
City: Houston
Age : 35
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

Life is all about risks and it requires you to jump. Don't be a person who has to look back and wonder what they would have or could have had. No one waits forever. Sometimes the littlest thing in life changes something forever and there will be times when you wish you can go back to how things used to be but you just can't because things have changed so much. If I could go back in time and fix all the mistakes I made, I would have because it has made me who I am today. Just because someone messes up once doesn't mean that within time they can't find a way to change for the better. If you never take chances in life you'll miss out on the best things. I have learned more from my mistakes than from my successes. I'm really just a simple woman who enjoys simple things - I would also like to find a man who is warm, kind, sweet, caring, honest, loyal, faithful, and loving...has a passion for something....has the ability to make people feel comfortable and of course, great balls...haha! I'm looking for a partner-in-crime who enjoys the outdoors and isn't afraid to step on the dancefloor from time-to-time. Don't worry if you have 'two left feet' - I spent six years training at the Gangnam-Style School of Dance, and can teach you how to do the hokey pokey for a nominal fee. I'm here to find just" ONE" person.. So if you are interested to learn more about me, leave me a message, maybe with a number to contact you.

What I'm looking for...

I would like to meet a god fearing man, And someone caring, loving, kind and romantic.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My legs
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Cooking Cycling Fashion Fishing

Does loftyteresa sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message loftyteresa by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples