We're born alone, we live alone, we die alone. Only through our love and friendship can we create the illusion for the moment that we're not alone.

Status last updated: 2016-08-21 01:28:29

Country: United States
State: Washington
City: Bellingham
Age : 25
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man or woman for casual relationship

About me...

I'm fun, relaxed, have a dry sense of humor and am a complete anime/video game nerd. Not to mention Disney! I consider myself mature, however that will never stop me from being young at heart. I'm one who goes to anime/comic cons, Disneyland and can be seen playing Pokemon (DS or GO). Let's see, I am also a recent graduate, with a bachelors degree in music. I plan to turn that into a music teaching job I'm the next 5-6 years. I'm ridiculously passionate about music. I adore 80's music, jazz, classical! :) Also, if anyone is into African Drumming and wants to attend this monthly gathering with me, you've got yourself a date! That along with swing dancing. I went to the Century Ballroom Saturday nights in Seattle as much as I could to partake in their swing dancing nights. Not extremely good at it, but if anyone knows of free for all swing dance sessions in Bellingham, do tell!

What I'm looking for...

I would love to have a partner who is kind, compassionate, mature, but not too mature to not enjoy life and recognize fun. Play video games, not frown upon the idea of dressing up for Halloween or going to Disneyland. Basically, please be a child at heart in some way shape or form! I cannot take serious people serious, lmao. Also, honesty is a huge thing for me as well. Also, in terms of romance? Let's be friends first! All love starts with friendship and I want to be able to call my partner my best friend. I'm not looking for a quick hookup and you know what? If we end up flaking on a relationship, I'm so open to friendship. Also, looking for someone who won't be utterly offended that I don't party, because I'm just not a party girl! I feel awkward adding this, but I have asthma. If you smoke, this includes pot, please don't contact me! I respect you and I'm not judging, but I won't sacrifice my health. Either way, have a nice day! ^__^

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Card games Cooking Dressing up/role play Gaming Gardening Ghosthunting Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Reading Yoga and meditation

Does FlyingFrogs sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message FlyingFrogs by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples