After losing my mate of 20+ years I find myself lacking something. I'm basically just looking for friendship right now. Nothing serious just someone to hang with, talk with, and enjoy spending time with. If there happens to be a spark, who knows.

Status last updated: 2016-08-17 01:22:25

Country: United States
State: Ohio
City: Columbus
Age : 56
Marital status : Widowed
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for prefer not to say

About me...

Honest, loyal, caring, adventurous, and I love to laugh (even at myself). I love the outdoors, and animals. I believe life is better if shared with someone.

What I'm looking for...

Honest, caring, fun loving, adventurous with a sense of humor. Equally comfortable dressing up for a night on the town, or jeans and t-shirt for a walk in the woods. Likes to hold hands, and snuggle. Must love animals, and nature.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Horse riding Music Playing an instrument Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does hopelessromantic sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message hopelessromantic by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples