Trust, loyalty and respect are a must for eternal happiness. No matter how much you love someone if you dont have these ingredients you will never succeed.

Status last updated: 2016-08-14 12:50:19

Country: United States
State: Washington
City: Tacoma
Age : 32
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

About my life and what I'm looking for Hi, the first thing I think you should know about me is that I cherish family so much and to me my daughter comes first and foremost in my life. Looking to settle down with the right man Aside from that, I enjoy working out. I've recently added weight training to my routine and I'm absolutely loving the challenge it brings. I work a 40 hour work week and I don't bring my work home with is too short for that. I do enjoy my job, however, I don't consider it a "career". I am not much for cold weather, therefore, you might not find me involved in many outdoor activities in the winter time. In warmer weather, I enjoy hiking and running. Weekends are up in the air for times I like to be a homebody (most of the time actually) but I also enjoy going out to listen to music, shoot a game of pool, enjoy a nice meal and such. As for what I am looking for in a man...a person who is fun yet responsible; someone with whom I can laugh with, rely on, and confide in. Someone who understands the importance of staying fit both mentally and physically. Someone who is non judgemental and open minded. And, someone who makes me a better person. Overall, I think it's best to meet with no expectations, hope for the best, and take it (or leave it) from there.

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and big heart, is curious about new things that would like to share new experiences or old habits.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: slim
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Acting Art/sculpture BMX/skating Cooking Fashion Fishing Football Golf Horse riding Horse whispering Juggling Motor sports Music Photograpy Poetry Pool/snooker Racket sports Reading The gym Theatre Travelling Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does cutielisa043 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message cutielisa043 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples