This member has not updated their status yet.

Country: United States
State: South Carolina
City: Spartanburg
Age : 31
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for anything

About me...

I'm honest and easy person. I love life and try to enjoy every moment that I have. I have one child, and I think it's possible to have another one in the future. Al in God hands. I want to meet a man with whom I will feel like a woman. I will be his friend, lover and wife. Always will give care and attention when he will need it. I hope to dance with one man rest of my life

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for a loyal, playful, kind and reliable man. I cannot deny that I am attracted to good-looking men, but marrying solely for physical attraction will probably lead to short term pleasure but life-long regret. Life is full of challenges. We can expect to face failure as well as success; heartache as well as joy; boredom as well as excitement. So, the perfect husband should have a positive attitude and a good sense of humor.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My lips
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Cooking Cycling Fashion Fishing Gardening

Does sartor4love1 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message sartor4love1 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples