I'm here, I'm happy and I'm super cool!

Status last updated: 2016-08-11 22:05:11

Country: United Kingdom
State: Humberside
City: Hull
Age : 39
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a man or woman for prefer not to say

About me...

Online dating is new to me and I'm a bit nervous so go easy with me.

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for someone that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: prefer not to say
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: none or bald
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: prefer not to say
  • Smoking habits: prefer not to say
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


BMX/skating Bonsai Cloud watching Cooking DIY Drag queen act Dressing up/role play Extreme sports Gaming Gardening Ghosthunting IT/the Internet Jigsaws Keeping fit Motor sports Music Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Pub Restaurant Surfing/body boarding Vegitating Walking/rambling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does Daveythekid sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Daveythekid by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples