A woman knows the face of the man she loves as a sailor knows the open sea.

Status last updated: 2016-08-10 17:13:23

Country: United States
State: Florida
City: Kissimmee
Age : 35
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

Ask me a question, I'll tell you no lies. fear my eyes cause they hypnotize. the answers you seek will all come in time, so think like this shadow & cross the line. I am the truth you have yet to see, so take my hand & follow me. to the land where myth is reality, reality is a dream, a journey through my mind is what you'll see. Many have taken the journey & few have taken up home. Where we end up is completely unknown...but its gonna be 1 HELL of a ride. >B ) A little about me, my traits, & my heart...oh my gods where do i start. A knight of the blade, honor's a must. Speaking with me shall gain me your trust. A friend to the end but that end a fine line, cross me & be left for the buzzards to dine. I carry no friends but hold some souls dear. I jump to the unknown cause I have no fear. Samurai blood & culture of yore, Chocolate brown hair & blue eyes that bore. I see the truth that many will hide, i stay in the shadows to keep up my stride. Mystic & spiritual. Bursting with pride. Honest to a fault, a fault I wont hide. This is me so give me a shot. If you don't like what i said then it matters not. To those that do, I give you my word. This Shadow is always around, watching unheard. Well wishes to all & safe journeys I hope, should the time come I'll pull on that rope. A savior to some but mortal to most, I come & I go quiet like ghosts.

What I'm looking for...

This knight seeks his damsel in distress who he can honor like a queen. She needs to be intelligent, nurturing, & strong enough to push though tough times. We all know that relationships are rough at times, but there are too many who flee in the face of adversity. I'm often blunt & sarcastic, so having thick but soft skin is a plus, because I know you can equal me. I'm very passionate & fact based, so being knowledgeable in various fields is a plus so we can learn from each other. **need not apply: smokers & "partiers" (drugs & heavy drinkers)

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Card games Chess Gaming IT/the Internet Music Reading Singing Theatre Watching movies

Does Trevor6662k sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Trevor6662k by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples