Love is easy to obtain, But once gained, it is difficult to maintain, And once lost, it’s nearly impossible to regain. So keep it safe don’t bargain

Status last updated: 2016-08-10 15:00:36

Country: Philippines
State: Central Luzon
City: Quezon
Age : 30
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

Im simple girl but i have a kind heart and touches one another. grow up in simple things, accepted the facts of poverty were belong. even im in a litle things we had were very thankful for what we have in life every single day . were 3 girls & 4 boys family, im the 3rd child we create own families. my parents are farmers, planting corn, rice seeds, coffee seeds, banana, and ETC. our house is just a waiting shed made of ratan or bamboo. even we had no lots of money the best thing i ever had that money cant buy are the happiness of my family, sharing funny jokes, laughing over again that good for the heart. limited amount of foods, our stomack are empty. but were never give up, try and try until we succed . my parents teach us to accept the life we had and not do bad into other people. in 7 sibling of my parents, im the only child who educated graduate in high school only, we had no money to continue educated in college so i stop. we stand in our life. working hard to support and helping my family first, rather than to start on my own life and back off my resposibilities for them. and not to be a selfish, thinking of myself only. my parents are no read no write why farming are choose to be work. i do my best in working to support our needs everyday, , im started working at the age of 8, so much barries/trials in life but these are part in my heart that has a full of strength saying think positive to overcome the gane of life. working house to house of my friend, all arround, its so tired but i have my insperation my family thats why im tiredless and never give up first for them. one day i meet ellegal recruiter , accompanied in manila, promising good salary then i grab it in the midle of years im meet someone who's support me i give my whole life & trust later i become pregnant but the guy who's the father in my womb , are also knows as a liar & cheater he have his own 1st family, and we are the mistress that i never wanted in my life. when i knew i t i decide to separate because i dont want to commit a sin and crimes in our socity. it so hard to move on to be a single mother. but iam to met to be a better mom for my child. now my daugther is turning to 9 yrs old . i make some things to earn some dime , i create hand made bags purse and ETC or called philippine handi crafs by home, in the night time i make it and the day time turn arround to house to house just to sale to be able to buy our needs & educated in excclusive school for my child. what im earning it just enough for our 1 day foods, but i never stop dreaming for the better future for my daugther im willing to try my very best to past this challenge. im very sweet, loyal, honest, in my personal attitude i know good things will come does who are willing to wait. . my age is old enough no time for playing bully, or just looking around like a young and virgin lady, i am not type of this. i like serious only i have a child and bad experience the past, this will guide me to be serious now, im here looking for a life time partner, i believe and hope to find one for me , one man woman only, a man who is willing to accept me and my child and love my family like I did. a faithful man, a good heart man. filipina girl are sweet and very care and loyal. dont be hisetate to send me message and sharing things. Mwaaaaaaah

What I'm looking for...

Looking for good partner in life,oneman woman.not cheating and check boys I hate about only a woman who want to have a good partner I dont know you are, but I hope one man out there who is wanting to have me,then you will never regreat to have me in your life,..I love you all who read and give attention to me.mwaaah

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: slim
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Bird watching Cooking Horse riding Music Sailing Travelling Watching movies

Does joy291986 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message joy291986 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples