Looking for a woman with the same qualities as myself. If you aren't a superficial woman, then lets talk.

Status last updated: 2016-08-13 20:04:57

Country: United States
State: Ohio
City: Cleveland
Age : 52
Marital status : Separated
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for casual relationship

About me...

I'm dependable, easy going, simple type of guy. I am a partial amputee of my right leg and use a cane depending on the day I'm having. I love music and movie lover. I'm looking to find someone that can make me smile again.

What I'm looking for...

My ideal match will have the same qualities as me. They must be able to love me for the long run.I am looking for someone that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can be in silence in each others arms.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My vitals
  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: slim
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Cooking DIY Football IT/the Internet Motor sports Photograpy Pool/snooker Pub Restaurant Watching movies

Does Buzzy1050 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Buzzy1050 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples