This member has not updated their status yet.

Country: United States
State: Michigan
City: Detroit
Age : 40
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for marriage

About me...

Right now, I'm as single as a slice of American cheese. I'm ready to have my lifetime KING!!! I'm a very good heartd person who will satisfy Ur needs I'm down to earth I love animals☺

What I'm looking for...

Ambitious the one who will take care of his love her unconditionally spoil me who is ready for his forever Queen not into drama fun loves to travel have lots of fun kindhearted trustworthy faithful an honest to the very end who knows how to treat his QUEEN very respectful who loves to cuddle loves to travel go to amusement parks water slides shopping,

My stats...

  • Best feature: My lips
  • Height: <5' (<1.52m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Acting Art/sculpture Card games Drinking games Football Horse riding Martial arts Music Pool/snooker Reading Restaurant The gym Theatre Vollyball Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does Phyllisbell05 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Phyllisbell05 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples