I want a woman who will let me stay home and clean the house wash dishes,do the laundry,shop for our food,give her the best orgasm's she has ever had in a long time. I can love u as a Queen&u the same as your king. And cook meals together,etc.

Status last updated: 2016-08-03 17:22:57

Country: United States
State: Indiana
City: Fort Wayne
Age : 47
Marital status : Prefer not to say
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I'm a man who wants a woman that can love her man and make him as happy as possible mentally,physically&financially;. She loyal,kind,a freak in the bed with me.

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys the outdoors, tries to eats healthy and likes to take a midnight stroll from time-to-time.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Card games Drinking games Fishing Football Gaming Golf Music Reading Restaurant Taxidermy Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does Greeneyebandit00069 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Greeneyebandit00069 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples