My Doctor and Lawyer

Status last updated: 2016-07-30 10:55:49

Country: United States
State: Illinois
City: Mundelein
Age : 40
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I've been dating since I was fifteen. I'm exhausI am an honest, caring, down to earth person with a great sense of humor who enjoys the simple things in life. I have an energetic personality with a positive attitude and enjoy mostly outdoors activities. Exercise is very important to me so that i feel great and have the energy to do the things i enjoy and of course to stay healthy. I am happy with who i am and where i am in life. I love a good joke, can laugh at myself, I'm open to new experiences or explore a new things, ideas and people. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends but also value time to myself. I like seeing movies, going to supporting events and love outdoor live music in the city or wherever.ted. Where are they?

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for a friendship that could, with time, develop further. I believe that understanding and supporting each other is achieving their goals as an individual is right up there with honesty, fidelity, compassion, kindness, a zest for life and a maintaining a sense of one's self. I am just looking for a real man to see if we can go for a long friendship or possibly a long term and serious relationship As you know it is easy to meet people in person out there but I am not looking just for having fun and sex I believe it is hard to find a life partner or even a good friend among those party guys at clubs, that's why I am trying this online dating things for second time The first time was another app which I received few messages from few old mens and a lesbian ladies. So I deleted the app after few days and never try again till I found some advertise about this app on my Facebook and I wanted to try online sites one more time .

My stats...

  • Best feature: My chest or cleavage
  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Cooking Dancing Keeping fit Model making Theatre Walking/rambling

Does asthecrowflies12 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message asthecrowflies12 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples