This member has not updated their status yet.

Country: United States
State: Virginia
City: Manassas
Age : 33
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I'm 33 soon 34, I am a simple person, who tries to always have the best in life even in difficult times . Cheerful, are always a cheerful person who lives his life always trying to smile at everything and everyone. Seriously, I do not like to play with feelings and thoughts of people both men and women , more than others, and of course I want you to meet me , I never quarreled with anyone, even if it is known that a person is looking for me to prowl the delete immediately from my life , of course, always with great kindness . Honest and sincere , I always say what I think and what I feel , both in feelings in my thoughts , I know sometimes does not like to say things that create pain or sorrow person but I'm so high , do not like the falsity of the people or hypocrisy , some people say falsehoods to make happy the person you have in front of them doing nothing but evil . If I tell you what I think is the cause or because I feel. I love the sincerity honesty and simplicity of the people I hate falsehood, hypocrisy and stupidity of people

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for someone to enhance my life, somoene down to earth, honest, responsible, caring and loyal that also has a sense of humor. Life is to short to be serious all the time! I feel most things are more fun when you have someone to share them with and I am open to learning new things. I would like someone that would like to spend some time together getting to know each other and let's see where it goes! It's more fun when you have someone to share activities and your day with! Thanks for stopping by, and good luck to us all!

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Acting Art/sculpture Astrology Bird watching Card games Chess Cycling Dancing Dressing up/role play Drinking games Extreme sports Fashion Fishing Gardening

Does Lovelycherie sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Lovelycherie by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples