My ideal date would maybe be a lunch date and maybe a walk or movie for starters.

Status last updated: 2016-07-29 10:07:48

Country: United States
State: California
City: Bakersfield
Age : 41
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man or woman for marriage

About me...

I am not a pessimistic person, I always look for the best in every aspect of my life and I am not a negative person either. In simple terms all of these traits if they are part of a person, that person lack self-esteem, confidence, and respect for themselves. I am not a possessive person, but I am definitely protective of the people I love, and will do anything to make sure no one does them harm. I am honest before anything else and would expect that my mate be the same. Truthfulness, I will never lie to you, truth is always the best part to play, lying is a fools way out and has to remember every lie they have told so as not to get caught in the lie, that takes way more energy than just being truthful from the start, and the one thing I expect of my partner is the same 100% honesty and truthfulness also, If I cannot have that then there is no point in being with that person.

What I'm looking for...

I guess the thought running through your mind right now is how on earth a young woman like me contacted you right? Well, you shouldn't let that bother you, I never believe in Age also distance dont matter to me as I am ready to relocate anywhere I found love, I Rather believe in Love and honesty. However, dont not bother reply me with flirt, I am not always here kindly drop me your contact infor or e ma il so i can write you.Honestly I’m seeking for true love; I’m a serious lady with sense of humor, a very faithful and optimistic. I am a very genuine Person, who is sincere, honest, loyal and romantic.i hate lies and cheaters,I like sports like jogging,. I love the beach. I'll give all my love generously, tenderness and care to a loyal reliable man,who will share all the joy and sorrows

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Cooking Dancing Fashion Golf

Does Lesie99001 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Lesie99001 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples