Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.

Status last updated: 2016-07-28 13:09:02

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Central Bridge
Age : 54
Marital status : Widowed
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

I am seriously in search for a lifetime partner... to fill up the empty space in my life. I am not into games and naughty chats...lets get to know more and better first and built a new friendship and will see where it leads to..hopefully for a better future. I am a sweet romantic person like my sweet smiles. I am just a simple man who seeks a woman for a lifetime partner. Hoping to share my future or were we could grow old together and share our best interest in life. I am looking for a meaningful relationship. I like long walks, holding hands, sitting in front of a fire, watching the sun set/come up, going to the movies, dining out, and quiet times. Would love to travel some day

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for a woman who is strong and has control of her life and destiny. This woman has to be down to earth and value even the little things in life. She has to be PATIENT, not looking to jump before having a clear view of the bottom of the ocean. The most important thing is that she has to be sure that she is ready for a real man such as myself. I am a very strong-willed person who is very capable of taking care of myself; I am not“needy”...but would welcome the opportunity to share my life with someone who is capable of giving as much to the relationship as I would. I believe relationships are meant to be 50/50. Life is full of ups and downs; I feel that you truly know the character of a person when you have walked beside them in the valley of trouble that life can sometimes bring . i will like to have a chat with you to get to know each other and i love to meet you but am not going to rush because i know it need time to take to know each other am a patient man ....i am easy going and friendly; guess thats what makes me unique. Action speaks louder than voice so i will stop at this juncture for starters.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Acting Card games Clubbing Cooking Fishing Golf Music Photograpy Pool/snooker Theatre Vollyball

Does carlhi112 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message carlhi112 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples