Chaoshearts dot com is giving away 730 days of premium service free to all new users

Status last updated: 2016-09-14 00:27:27

Country: United States
State: Oklahoma
City: Enid
Age : 47
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I am a 46 year old living in the South Kansas I currently own 3 horses and manage 27 more. I am a video game programmer. I drink a lot of coffee but not for the same reason other folks do, I drink coffee to slow and go to sleep. I am a retired club DJ (15 years) so I have a lot of music. I prefer Heavy Metal but I can tolerate most everything else. I am in the process of writing a novel, a sci-fi space odyssey. When I need to relax I paint landscapes scenes, usually with oil paints but sometimes in acrylic. Being a programmer means that I spend long hours with my computer. Also I help my mother run a thrift/gift shop. I own the world's cutest dog :)

What I'm looking for...

If you want a good man that will treat you well the catch me wyldesong on yahoo

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: none


Chess Gaming Horse riding Horse whispering IT/the Internet Writing/blogging

Does Wyldesong sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Wyldesong by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples