This member has not updated their status yet.

Country: United Kingdom
State: Buckinghamshire
City: Buckingham
Age : 44
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

Hi I am an easy going, down to earth honest and caring person and I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy cooking and travelling when I can. I try to keep fit and enjoy swimming and walking. Music is a big passion in my life, although I haven't managed to learn to play a musical Instrument yet. I also enjoy days out, the sea, going out for lunch/ dinner, cosy nights in and more. I like all types of music folk, world, jazz, dance lounge/chillout. I like going on long walks out into the countryside and watching the sunset. I love to dance I think dancing is great way to release pent up stress and there is enough of that in modern day life. I have a understanding nature and always try to have a positive outlook on life. I am hoping to meet someone with similar interests and to see If we have that special connection.

What I'm looking for...

I am hoping to meet someone who is caring, genuine and honest.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Cooking Dancing Gardening Keeping fit Music Reading Restaurant Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does lounge72 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message lounge72 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples