A woman knows the face of the man she loves as a sailor knows the open sea.

Status last updated: 2016-07-23 13:52:52

Country: Australia
State: Victoria
City: Melbourne
Age : 67
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I work in aged care and, in my spare time, I also write comedy and music. I'm romantic, passionate, affectionate, artistic, non materialistic (casual dresser), considerate, respectful, healthy, fit, funny, a good listener with a good sense of humour. I am a tactile person so, if you only want a companion and are not interested in the physical expression of love (hugs, cuddles 'etc')...let's say our goodbyes now. If you also cling to traditional male/female roles in this world of equality...we are not suited. I love animals and the countryside. Not really in clubs and pubs...not a 'party person' but would be happy for you to continue that lifestyle with your friends. I would then love to hear all about your adventures. I believe in equality in every part of a relationship.

What I'm looking for...

I wish to meet an affectionate friend and lover of any ethnicity living in MELBOURNE who would enjoy sharing life's simple pleasures.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Acting Art/sculpture DIY Gardening IT/the Internet Keeping fit Music Playing an instrument Poetry Singing Theatre Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does Writer2020 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Writer2020 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples