True Love!

Status last updated: 2016-07-16 20:11:42

Country: Canada
State: Ontario
City: Toronto
Age : 28
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for marriage

About me...

I spend my weekdays in my office and work and I love my job for it provides me funds to enjoy and travel. I'm looking for a girl who is here for something serious and knows how to laugh unless the pop comes out of my nose. I love inside jokes, tickle fights, cuddling and all that crazy fun that comes along with the relationship. In my free time I can be found reading, watching movies or playing some music and sport activities sometimes! In conclusion, I had no idea it would take so long to write about myself. It's not easy to explain your personality in these small boxes so message me if you really want to get to know me.

What I'm looking for...

Honest, loyal and serious. Scammers please stay away!

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Music Pool/snooker Reading Singing The gym Theatre Travelling Watching movies

Does rockstarcharlie sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message rockstarcharlie by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples