This member has not updated their status yet.

Country: United Kingdom
State: Nottinghamshire
City: Nottingham
Age : 22
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a man or woman for anything

About me...

I'm a male, age 22 from Nottingham, UK. I have a passion for music (primarily heavy metal, but listen to other genres too) and play guitar in a rock band; I enjoy watching movies (fantasy, horror, sci-fi, comedy); I also go on regular cycle rides and walks. I would describe myself as: shy, having anxiety, which makes it some times difficult to be gin conversations, however I am caring, positive, motivated, loyal, I also have a good sense of humour.

What I'm looking for...

My ideal match should be someone that is caring, supportive, cheeky, honest and is able to express the same amount of interest.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My hair
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none


Art/sculpture Bird watching Burping the alphabet Cycling Gaming IT/the Internet Music Playing an instrument Watching movies

Does Metalbob94 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Metalbob94 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples