Tired of a single life am here looking for that someone special

Status last updated: 2016-07-09 01:15:21

Country: United States
State: Texas
City: Amarillo
Age : 30
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I am single, caring, honest, easygoing, open minded, sexy, easy to get along with, never smoke or drink, like to cook, enjoy going to beach and cinema but its been a long i was there coz i hate going there alone i do enjoy going with that someone special, never smoke drink socially, never involved in hard drugs, been hurt real bad in the past my ex we almost got married why he was introduce to hard drugs and drink heavily and anytime i do complain about this he always hit me, like romantic, action and scary movies, like all kinds of music from pop to country blues, I love to cook,so I love to experiment in the kitchen with different food.Life is too short for drama and games. I'm beautiful and hardheaded. I'm compassionate but strong. Some mistake it for weakness but don't be fooled. I love to laugh and want a man who is witty and charming. I love movies and music of all types. Love to cuddle but also need my time and space. Ask me no questions and I'll tell you no lies! Can't stand lies and conceded people, so just be honest! Enjoy romantic getaways and want to travel. No bs! Want to be pampered..i believe you get what you give so don't take me for granted!

What I'm looking for...

Intelligent, sweet, down-to-earth and adventurous. looking for a serious relationship, am looking for a nice man, someone that is honest caring easygoing open minded, someone that will never hurt me or cheat on me, someone that will treat me like a princess, a man that will put a smile on my face for the rest of my life, someone that is looking for a serious relationship and not here to play game or hurt me, age, looks, race or distance has nothing to do with me all i do care about is your been honest caring trustworthy holla me and let get to know more about each other

My stats...

  • Best feature: My legs
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Cooking Dancing Football

Does needareallove10 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message needareallove10 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples