This member has not updated their status yet.

Country: United States
State: Colorado
City: Denver
Age : 41
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man or woman for casual relationship

About me...

First impressions are deceiving. At first I seem like a quiet isolated person. Get to know me & you will change your mind. I am an older woman who knows exactly what I like in men or women.

What I'm looking for...

Looking for someone who enjoys the same music as myself, who is not easily intimidated by life, and has talent where it counts.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My bottom
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Art/sculpture Astrology Card games Chess Cloud watching Cooking DIY Diving/snorkeling/scuba Drinking games Extreme sports Gardening IT/the Internet Magic Martial arts Motor sports Music Needle craft Origami Playing an instrument Poetry Pool/snooker Pub Racket sports Reading Restaurant Travelling Vegitating Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging Yoga and meditation

Does Nickicool sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Nickicool by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples