There's only two people in your life you should lie to... the police and your girlfriend.

Status last updated: 2016-07-06 01:42:56

Country: United States
State: Florida
City: Orlando
Age : 55
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

I am easy going, spirited, love to laugh and try new things. I am creative and passionate about whatever I do, travel, Job, my interests. I have gained appreciation of how important it is living life to the fullest by spending time doing things that are meaningful and enjoyable. I am over being stressed out! I prefer calm and balance in my life. Honesty and integrity are really important to meā€¦old fashioned values, I guess, but in no way am I old! I have a lot of interests and energy. I have style and good taste, but I believe less is more, quality over quantity. I can go from casual to dressy and I am comfortable in either. as it should be. I am happy where I am in life and at a good place on many levels, but I am missing that special someone to enjoy every day life and good times with. I have a huge heart and would love to share it.

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking for someone happy, energetic, outgoing, and fun-loving by nature (like anyone wants someone who is morose, sluggish, and demoralizing!!). Let's go enjoy some live music, bust out a new dance move, or take a class in an off-beat subject. Be someone who is at least a little quirky/off-center (in a fun way), very confident, and quick to share your smile. Be strong and willing to take emotional chances! Have a career you enjoy. Don't be someone who takes herself too seriously or sweats the small stuff. Be someone who's loyal, protective, honest, and compassionate; who takes care of herself physically and emotionally. I'm sorry but fuddy-ladies need not apply! Be the type of woman who is warm, empathetic, and passionate; who expresses her feelings easily.You recognize that open communication is key to a successful relationship. You're a gentlewoman with a great sense of humor. If I give you my heart, you will hold it gently (as I will hold yours). You're my co-conspirator who I'll look forward to coming home to and who will miss me when am not there.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My legs
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Card games Chess Cloud watching Cooking Cycling Dancing Dressing up/role play Football Gaming Gardening Juggling Keeping fit Martial arts Reading

Does Goodvibes01 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Goodvibes01 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples