I'm young and open minded with a good heart that she's just looking for someone that is responsible and ready to take what life brings in which ever way, I'm well family oriented and i will like to meet someone that have a good manner to play along.

Status last updated: 2016-07-03 23:45:04

Country: United States
State: Texas
City: Brenham
Age : 30
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I am a young and open minded person but at the same time I am serious and motivated. I am seeking not only for a nice person with whom I can share my life but also for happiness, I believe happiness is the main and the most important matter which motivates our days, we can compare it to loyalty, to be faithful, to be sincere and to smile. One proverb says smile to life it will smile you back. I am active, I like working and feeling I am useful to someone or to myself, it depends circumstances. If you feel we have some points in common, so please take a minute to share your feelings with me and maybe a nice story starts from there. I cannot be indifferent to pain.

What I'm looking for...

I'm willing to find nice, well-mannered, loving and caring man. A man with strong will and kind heart.I am looking for a good, loyal, caring and honest person! I want my future man to love me the way I am and treat with respect and understanding. And of course he must be a family-oriented one-woman-man.What I am appreciate in men? It’s just simple features of character: I would like the man, I’m looking for to be thoughtful, clever, easy-going and lively. He must be honest and well-wished, just a nice guy with serious intentions. I don’t want to spend the rest of my life alone, I need love and care like the flower needs water. I dream to have someone with whom I will be able to share all my feelings and thoughts. Someone who will support and understand me. A man who understands what it is to be loyal and honest with his second half...

My stats...

  • Best feature: My legs
  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Art/sculpture Bird watching Cooking Fishing Gardening Golf Juggling Motor sports Needle craft Poetry Pottery Reading Sailing Taxidermy Theatre Vollyball Watching movies

Does elisaborglund09 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message elisaborglund09 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples