Looking for live !

Status last updated: 2016-06-29 20:00:43

Country: India
State: Haryana
City: Ambāla
Age : 56
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

Right now, I'm as single after divorce as a slice of Indian cheese. I shall like to live in for rest of life with one of the best friends, close and intimate friend after my retirement in Nov 2020 anywhere in the world. I shall like to surrender my self for remaining life.

What I'm looking for...

Someone able to carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious. Knowing enough about life so that you always have something to say is a definite bonus. One should be well-educated, matured, intellectual, modern, progressive, bold and broadminded. She should accept me as I am, with all plus and negative traits. She should be dependable and reliable.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: prefer not to say
  • Has children: none


Chess Cycling IT/the Internet Reading Restaurant Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does lotusmoon sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message lotusmoon by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples