Physically fit Classical musician seeks classy lady for a myriad of indoor and outdoor pursuits. My interests include all versions of live theatre. I do NOT text, so please don't request that. Live within 150 miles of Chicago, & have a picture posted

Status last updated: 2016-06-27 03:05:21

Country: United States
State: Illinois
City: Elmhurst
Age : 65
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for casual relationship

About me...

Physically fit Classical Musician. Hobbies include cycling, mountain biking, museums, travel (by car and by bicycle), ballet, operas, & other forms of live theatre. I am not a TV & movie person.

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys the outdoors & indoors activities, including cultural events.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My lips
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none


Acting Art/sculpture Cycling Keeping fit Model making Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Poetry Restaurant Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling

Does TromboneGuy sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message TromboneGuy by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples