Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies.

Status last updated: 2016-06-19 17:09:53

Country: Canada
State: Saskatchewan
City: Regina
Age : 21
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for flirty fun

About me...

I am 21 yearo Here for FWB and of course to make great friends. I like hunting fishing and the outdoors. Im social and have a great sense of humor. I always see the best out of people that are going through dark times or see themselves as a darker image of themselves. I have a very special gift that has been given to me that I have come to realize at the age of 8. Ask me about it if you would like to know my gift. I can also see things from another person`s perspective and way of thinking and can understand where they are coming from. I am an extremely observant person which means if you were to see me at a social event such as a dance theatre and notice that I`m not talking to anyone, its because I am taking every detail and aspect of the activity that is happening around me. Things I take into account; reading a person`s body language whether its towards me or to someone else. Noticing changes in a person`s way of thinking, speech or displaying of different body language that a person may react to when a certain situation arises, or when they drink to much. (I find watching people who are drunk to be entertaining to observe and watch at a distance.(there is a line for me and if that person who is drunk becomes aggressive; you just crossed that line buddy) I run towards danger rather than run away from it when someone is in trouble. I am a very fast runner and I like to run on the track whenever I get the chance. If ur looking for a hookup, Im definatley good with that too.

What I'm looking for...

I don't know what I'm looking for but I will know when I've found it

My stats...

  • Best feature: My vitals
  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Bird watching Chess Cooking Cycling DIY Diving/snorkeling/scuba Dressing up/role play Extreme sports Fishing Gardening Golf Gymnastics Horse riding Horse whispering Jigsaws Keeping fit Martial arts Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Racket sports Reading Sailing Singing Taxidermy The gym Travelling Vollyball Walking/rambling Writing/blogging Yoga and meditation

Does Jeremiah155 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Jeremiah155 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples