Hi my name is Manfred. I here for take care of you, if you the woman i need. Now i separate and a nice man. I live in Germany next to Köln with Airport

Status last updated: 2016-10-21 08:06:15

Country: Germany
State: Nordrhein-Westfalen
City: Kerpen
Age : 56
Marital status : Separated
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

Nice, understanding, carefully honest man. Larger sterilice *** 18x5 for make love. 56 years. 182cm and 78 kg. I take care of my woman. I can relocate in January 2017 to you or you come to me..

What I'm looking for...

A woman 25 to 45 years. You can speak German or English. You don't want more children. You sexually active. Like kissing. Slim or average with good looking breast or full breast . If you this woman write to me. Skype Manni40223 Whats up: +491771680300

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Card games Cooking Dancing Football Gaming Gardening IT/the Internet Juggling Music Pool/snooker Reading Restaurant Travelling Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does Manni40223 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Manni40223 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples