There's only two people in your life you should lie to... the police and your girlfriend.

Status last updated: 2016-06-13 15:56:33

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Central Bridge
Age : 53
Marital status : Widowed
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I am by nature kind, romantic, very affectionate, understanding and very passionate and in intimacy, I enjoy giving and receiving affection, and am very open-minded and adventurous as well. I enjoy reading, dancing, walking on the beach, fishing, camping, going to movies, just hanging out, and other fun things. I am very sincere and would enjoy a true romantic and fulfilling relationship. I am also down to earth, honest, not judgmental in any way, and very giving in a relationship as well as in intimacy. neither do i drink. Someone who will be there for me in good times and bad times as well, someone who will be there for me in good times and bad times as well, someone who will give me he's attention and show me he's affection as well, and someone i could give passionate kisses and make sweet love to kiss....

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys the outdoors, tries to eats healthy and likes to take a midnight stroll fromA woman of patience and understanding. A woman who loves the Lord and knows her place as a woman. A woman who is there to help pick of the pieces when one fall sometimes. If there is drama coming with you leave it outside the door, Someone who have a sense of humor about life instead of always being serious about everything. A man who knows how to take charge and at others times be able to take constructive criticism without being offensive. A woman who is confident in herself. A woman who can be relied upon and trustworthy and not full of games. A woman of humility and patience.Looking for someone with accountability of herself who doesn't make excuses.. time-to-time.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My lips
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Acting Bird watching Clubbing Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Drag queen act Drinking games Fishing

Does davie1236 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message davie1236 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples