Single dad from Ulster County NY seeking a local woman for friendship, dating or relationship

Status last updated: 2016-06-12 12:34:50

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Olivebridge
Age : 48
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

Single father of a teenage daughter. Employed full time and have a car and a brain too. Fun loving with sensitivity and a bright outlook on life. I am able to converse intelligently on a variety of topics and have a wide range of hobbies. I read a lot, love to cook and be outside on a nice day.

What I'm looking for...

Looking for a mature, physically fit woman with a sense of humor and is able to hold a conversation. Must live in Ulster County or close to it. Please have compassion and a sense of adventure. Hoping to meet someone that enjoys nature and the outdoors.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Cloud watching Cooking DIY Football Gardening Keeping fit Music Pool/snooker Pub Reading Restaurant Walking/rambling

Does SteveD47 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message SteveD47 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples