A woman knows the face of the man she loves as a sailor knows the open sea.

Status last updated: 2016-06-11 01:17:46

Country: United Kingdom
State: Mid Glamorgan
City: Mountain Ash
Age : 48
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for prefer not to say

About me...

Hello.my name is david. i'm a happy go lucky easy going loving single father with great kids. love music.animals.watching tv. walks with our dog. camping. and downhill mountain biking. and acting like a clown to make my kids laugh. im happy staying home or out up the mountain messing about having a laugh. or sitting quietly thinking and watching the world go by down below. im quite shy. (easy to sound confident behind a keyboard) not into busy places. prefer company of nature and animals. im looking for a nice family loving lady to settle down and share life and love and a good laugh.. plus points. im fully house trained. as i do all my own cooking. washing and cleaning. but i do hate ironing. and i talks a lot. haha... so if you serious lets give it try and hope it works for us. im a very friendly chatty welsh chap. so please say hello when you passing through

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys the outdoors, tries to eats healthy and likes to take a midnight stroll from time-to-time.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: prefer not to say
  • Smoking habits: prefer not to say
  • Has children: prefer not to say


BMX/skating Bird watching Card games Cycling Dancing Fishing Football Gaming Gardening

Does davidissearching sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message davidissearching by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples