Smart women love smart men more than smart men love smart women.

Status last updated: 2016-06-08 12:49:23

Country: United Kingdom
State: Warwickshire
City: Kenilworth
Age : 48
Marital status : Cohabiting
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I would describe myself as a cuddly (not by choice - but working on it!) english mixed race guy,clean and disease free with a very good( dry )sense of humour, broadminded, kind, caring, sensitive fun loving and would very much like to be and make someone happy and have my heart flutter again, life as we know can be very difficult at times, life doesn't always deal a good hand and it sure helps if you have someone to help share the burden and hopefully I will for you, I know you ladies don't have much faith in men but I firmly believe that's because neither one of us has found the right person so maybe this WILL be the time!!!. I would say I've an old head on young shoulders, I'm a bit old fashioned - holding doors open ( that type of thing ) I like to think I have good morals and values - a please and thankyou never cost anything!, I'm also not afraid to show my feelings in public or private. I've never been married - but that's not to say I wouldn't, I have been sort of stuck in a rut for lots of reasons and was in an unhappy relationship for 23 years and now time to move on and start a new.

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking for a friendship to begin with, and with you, I think I can find a friend we all have to start somewhere and it would be nice to be given a chance - I'd like people to take me as I am and not to judge as I try not to do with others. I'm really honoured that you took the time to read about me and I hope you like what you've read so far, and if you feel I could be worthy of a reply email I'd be very happy to hear from you, as I said, it would be nice if I could see and find out more about you, it's the person I'm interested in, everything else is a bonus, I can't be anymore honest!!, so if you'd like to send a message please do, I'm really looking forward to hearing from you, kindest regards, chris. xxx

My stats...

  • Best feature: My bottom
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: large
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


DIY Football Magic Model making Music Pub Restaurant Theatre Travelling Watching movies

Does puddin68 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message puddin68 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples