This member has not updated their status yet.

Country: United Kingdom
State: Berkshire
City: Bracknell
Age : 46
Marital status : Separated
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

Im a 46 yr old dad of 4 who up until a year ago had been married for 24 yrs now I'm a happy amicably seperated dad of 4 whose enjoying the single life whilst still maintaining a close relationship with my kids even though eldest 3 are dotted round the country persuing thier various dreams I'm a cheeky chappie with a heart of gold and a healthy respectful attitude to all those that are around me

What I'm looking for...

Any lady of any colour or any creed with a super smile and a zest for life love and laughter who can also be super sexy and super sensual at the best of times

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: prefer not to say
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


IT/the Internet Motor sports Music Pool/snooker Watching movies

Does Harrykinkladze sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Harrykinkladze by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples