Dating now is a lot like going shopping when you don't have any money. Even if you find the right thing, you can't do anything about it.

Status last updated: 2016-05-24 07:48:58

Country: Philippines
State: Central Visayas
City: Medellin
Age : 26
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for marriage

About me...

Hello! Thank you for dropping by to my profile. I am Marrie from Guiuan, Samar and moved to Cebu City after the devastation of our place over 2 years ago by the typhoon Yolanda. I am living alone right now, I am still coping up with things and keeping the faith in GOD. It is so very difficult with no one to depend on, no one to comfort you, cheer you up when you are down and someone to lean on. I lost my parents over the tragic accident by that typhoon. It was traumatic, horrible and the worst part of my life, losing them, in that typhoon still puts a big scar in my life. But I know they are in GOD's side now. I am the only child in the family and I have no siblings. I am single, I have no kids and I am not married. I weigh around 54 kilograms and my height is 5'5. Some people says I got those nice eyes, do you agree? Right now, I am still seeking for a job. I do hope to get one soon, I am just a high school graduate and I search as cashier or sales rep or service crew. My birthday wish is to get a job soon. So hard for me right now. But I am here seriously looking for the right one to share for the rest of my life. I have no time for games. I have had gotten support from the company where my father worked before as a driver before he passed away, I got daily assistance for 2 years but 5 months ago it has ended, that is why all what I have saved were totally spent and gone now that is why I am having difficult time. So I hope to find a job soon. I wish to study in college and become a nurse. I have always been wanting to become a NURSE one day and help and care those sick people and let them feel someone cares for them. Right now, I am still coping up with things, especially my house got damaged and still not yet totally fix and covered. Well, on the other side, I am an easy going person, sweet, down to earth, caring, passionate and affectionate. I am family oriented and very romantic. I am a one man woman and my last relationship was very traumatic for me, has took me a very long time to moved on. I will say that I got abused physically, emotionally as well but I have learned a lot from it and made me a better and stronger person. I was a battered girlfriend where he used to beat me up, kick and punched me but I have moved on already. And right now, I want to make it right and make it last for the life time. Age doesn't matter to me and it is just a number. I do prefer mature and older guy. I don't have any preferences okay? So no problem with me with older guys. I love dancing, singing, cooking, swimming, and go to beach. I love cooking as well. I am romantic, I love to be touched, I love to kiss, hugs, cuddles and snuggle. I love to offer my man a massage and make him feel relax. And whenever I get into the relationship again, I want to make sure I am with the right guy I will spend the rest of my life with. I am serious and sincere and no time for games.

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for a one woman man type of a guy. Someone who is very easy going and very understanding. A man who is very responsible, honest, loving and down to earth and also he should be a one woman man and most important he should have a heart of gold, someone who will love me unconditionally, who will treat me right and who will always be there for me through ups and downs and who will always makes me feel special. I want a man who is very romantic and passionate also who is very affectionate. Who enjoys massage and foot spa. Who loves kissing and hugging, snuggling and cuddling. I have no preference for his age, where he comes from or his looks. I don't judge quickly to whatever he looks, and I don't mind about the age, as well as the physical features of a person. Age doesn't matter to me but I prefer older guys because they know how to treat a woman right and how to please their partner and knows how to handle and be responsible I want a man who is very down to earth, easy going, honest, sincere, kind, generous and very loving.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: slim
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Astrology Cooking Dancing Gardening Reading Vollyball Walking/rambling

Does lovingmaricar sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message lovingmaricar by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples