Where is a

Status last updated: 2016-05-21 19:12:53

Country: United Kingdom
State: Leicestershire
City: Leicester
Age : 34
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

Im a 33yo active person. Like to go out to restaurant, also stay at home, cook something good and watch movies. In free time love to play basketball, Weekends mostly spending at Alystone Meadow Park where I walk with my dog.all time. Love fresh air and nature. Come and join me then.... ..................

What I'm looking for...

There is no ideal match and never will be. If that second person will have honesty trustful and loveliness, that's all ready enough to have it. Outside is only that what we see ...time is changing and how we looks but inside of you will be a same always.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none


Acting Astrology Cooking Cycling DIY Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Dressing up/role play Gymnastics Horse riding Keeping fit Martial arts Motor sports Music Poetry Racket sports Reading Restaurant Sailing Strip poker Surfing/body boarding The gym Theatre Travelling Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does Danielson sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Danielson by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples