Watching your daughter being collected by her date feels like handing over a million dollar Stradivarius to a gorilla.

Status last updated: 2016-05-20 18:04:04

Country: United States
State: California
City: Santa Ana
Age : 64
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for prefer not to say

About me...

I am considered by others as a very easy going man, I am 63 years old, although I been told that at time I seem a little younger; I am 5'5, about average, 160 lbs approximately, and I am accurately represented by my pictures. I still believe in LOVE and being IN LOVE, and, as far as I am concerned, these are the most important ingredients in a relationship between two people. What ever if they are still married and seeking an outside relationship due to marriage problem at home. I am not religious, but rather a spiritual person, who believes in, and loves God. I consider myself a kind and loving person, and treat others as I would have them treat me.

What I'm looking for...

Someone who don't mind holding hands and kissing. If you are smart and a warm hearted person who displays traits of generosity, loyalty and a welcoming person you've got my attention! Is there a pleasantness about you that includes a cheerful smile and frequent laughter? Will you have respect and appreciation for me, my values and interests? Are you willing to have a sense of adventure and willing to explore new ideas and places? We may not always agree; although, will you respect my thoughts and seek compromise or at least agree to disagree? Would you always have my best interest in mind as I will for you? Are you imaginative, have your own passions and interests as well as being spiritually inclined? A positive response to those questions will make you the right type of person for me. A signature quote of mine is, "life is short and is getting shorter," but not so much that I'm willing to settle for less. Being in the twilight years of life, I'm looking forward to sharing our best years and all it can be. How about you? Ideally, I would like someone between 55 & 70 years of age. If you are younger and believe that you can enjoy yourself with a older man then I will be more then willing to communicate with you. If you think this may be you and you want to know more just say, "you're interested."

My stats...

  • Best feature: My vitals
  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Astrology Card games Chess Cloud watching Clubbing Cooking Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Fishing Gaming Gardening Horse riding IT/the Internet Photograpy Pool/snooker Pottery Pub Reading Restaurant Strip poker Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does JustAnOlderMan sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message JustAnOlderMan by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples