Read my profile and lets get to know each other more

Status last updated: 2016-05-15 11:51:25

Country: United States
State: Kentucky
City: Greenup
Age : 36
Marital status : Separated
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I am an outgoing loyal family friend oriented person who loves travel, great food, learning and many more of life's joys and wonders. I am looking for a great man to share adventure, travel, fun and much more. Finally I would like a man to make my life complete and live life to the fullest. In other words a great romantic, passionate, adventurous relationship.looking to meet interesting fun loving women to have dinner, movies, travel,you name it. I'm new to this but willing to give it a try hope you are. Lets talk and see where it goes,i love the outdoors,the beach,skiing,life in general. I would describe myself as confident, fun, witty, intelligent, caring, know a lot about a little and a little about a lot, content, and spontaneous…my friends say I’m one of the good Girls you hear about. I enjoy eating small plates versus entrees, say I can’t cook but really can (and do it well), and will drop what I’m doing to help out a friend. I’m very diverse in my endeavors. I would say my love for the outdoors trumps all others. I don't believe that it’s necessary that we both have the same passions…I want to grow and learn with you. Not trying to date to get in your pants. That is the last thing on my mind. I would like to find someone that I can build a foundation with first. I don't know what else to say other than that, if you are interested, send me a message about you..and how we can get connected or you can send me an instant text message on this number 5075128654 so we can chat more better or you give me your number so we can talk on there better ..

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for someone that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Bird watching Card games Cooking Cycling Dancing Dressing up/role play Extreme sports Fashion Horse riding Keeping fit Music Singing Singing The gym Theatre Travelling Vollyball Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does Freedomlady sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Freedomlady by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples