Hi. How is everyone doing? Let me tell you about myself. I am a 46 year old single male. I have been separated for two years. I have four amazing children who I love very much. I spend as much time with them as I can. I like the great outdoors.

Status last updated: 2016-05-10 15:03:47

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Central Bridge
Age : 2017
Marital status : Separated
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

I am a very easy person to get along with. I love to have fun. After all you only live once. But if are from Nigeria or any other foreign country don't bother with me. Only people from upstate NY please.

What I'm looking for...

My ideal match is someone I can talk to about anything and not be worried about being judged

My stats...

  • Best feature: My lips
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Football Gaming Reading Restaurant Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does Lovepuppy70 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Lovepuppy70 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples