I am a work in progress! Always wanting to learn new things, meet new people and go exploring! Life is way too short! Ready to go explore and have fun and I sure would like to have a partner in crime to share with!:)

Status last updated: 2016-05-08 18:13:23

Country: United States
State: California
City: Sacramento
Age : 54
Marital status : Separated
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for casual relationship

About me...

I'm active, like to do new and exciting things, love to go hiking and exploring, active in community theaters, do some volunteer work, and just learning a lot about being single again.

What I'm looking for...

Somebody who is fun loving, easy going, not stuck on themselves and just wants to enjoy some companionship!

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: prefer not to say
  • Body type: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: prefer not to say


Acting Art/sculpture Card games Cloud watching Cooking DIY Gardening Ghosthunting Jigsaws Music Origami Playing an instrument Reading Restaurant Singing Singing Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does Kasper1205 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Kasper1205 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples