This member has not updated their status yet.

Country: United States
State: South Carolina
City: Belton
Age : 28
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

Well, I am Born and Raised in [ South Carolina, Belton] . I'm very family oriented, and love coming up with new ideas that will make life more Loving to me. I love to Visit the Silva Beard and spend time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama. My dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. In the mean time I enjoy schooling at [Knust] and am lucky to have to be part of the First Class Upper in my institution. My favorite music consist of [ Jazz], [ RnB], and [ Hipop]. i wish i could love Country music like how my mom does but i believe it's all because i9 wasn't old enough then when it was taking over. That was just by the way,However I'm open to listening to anything original. I'm a music junkie so I don't mind other genre's. In my free time I enjoy Reading, watching movies, and most of all Surfing the web.

What I'm looking for...

I believe meeting my soul mate is actually by chance and sometimes it's by choice. All what it takes is the right time.Perhaps it could be you?

My stats...

  • Best feature: My hair
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Art/sculpture Cooking Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Dressing up/role play Fashion Fishing

Does Sharon1988 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Sharon1988 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples