A woman knows the face of the man she loves as a sailor knows the open sea.

Status last updated: 2016-05-02 11:46:31

Country: Australia
State: New South Wales
City: Wollongong
Age : 43
Marital status : Widowed
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for prefer not to say

About me...

Well hello this is my Resume..Lol.. 1 to 10 of me :)... 1:Well dressed clean shaven nice smelling guy. 2:I am Fit & active ...not a longe lizard ..my getup and go works fine. 3:Iam a gentle caring loyal independent guy with plenty of time to spend getting to know that special someone. 4:I am Always Happy and don't dwell on the past 5:I am not a drunk or a druggie nor a loudmouth 6:Spontaneous is one of my personality traits others include being optimistic.I never judge a book by its cover and many more...... 7:I can knit and design and sew dresses.repair and tune sewing machines.Fix and repair any car . I am writing a book .anything is possible if you put your mind to it.. 8:I am not a stalker or a freak i am 110% normal.. 9:I would never tell you what you should or shouldn't do .My future partner would be my equal.. 10:Life's experience's have made me who I am today Everyone's got Stories mine have probably been different to 99.9 percent of all others. Want to know more you should message me...

What I'm looking for...

My ideal partner would be someone who loves dogs/animals, the outdoors and anything to do with water .Someone that enjoys life to the fullest and ready to follow your heart to find that special someone..

My stats...

  • Best feature: My muscles
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Acting Astrology Bird watching Bonsai Card games Chess Cloud watching Cooking Cycling DIY Diving/snorkeling/scuba Extreme sports Fishing Gardening Ghosthunting Horse riding Horse whispering IT/the Internet Keeping fit Martial arts Model making Motor sports Music Needle craft Origami Photograpy Pool/snooker Restaurant Sailing Singing Surfing/body boarding The gym Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does IAmJustMe sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message IAmJustMe by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples