I'm here, I'm happy and I'm super cool!

Status last updated: 2016-04-23 19:54:12

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Madison
Age : 54
Marital status : Widowed
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

I am a fit 54 year old. I enjoy lots of outdoor activities that include running, sports,hikingand many more. I cherish the time with my family and friends. I love going to the shore and boating. Downtime I like to watch movies, eat good food, fix things, work with my hands

What I'm looking for...

I am interested in is a woman who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident. I would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: prefer not to say
  • Body type: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: prefer not to say
  • Smoking habits: prefer not to say
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Does garypacman962 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message garypacman962 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples