This member has not updated their status yet.

Country: United States
State: West Virginia
City: Clay
Age : 37
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I am a 37 year old woman i look younger then my age but that a good thing i am not looking for a one night stand so if that all you are looking for then do not message me. i love to fish go camping have my feet rub take long walks love the outdoors. i have 1 dog she is my kid. never married or have no kids. i love 80's music country some rock hate rap love horror movies harry potter twilight ones love to cook. got my 2 year dergree in cooking. i was born with a mild disability bu i can do everything for my self.i love the tv show bones.

What I'm looking for...

Sweet carning does not play games does not cheat who loves me for me

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: <5' (<1.52m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Cooking Fishing Football Gardening Music Photograpy Reading Singing Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does rivergirl79 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message rivergirl79 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples